Blue Clay School
Box 220 SW 9-4-3E Dominion City, MB R0A 0H0
Phone: 204-427-2315
Fax: 204-427-3398

Blue Clay School

Green Ridge School
Box 156 NE 28-2-4 Dominion City, MB R0A 0H0
Phone: 204-427-3827
Fax: 204-427-3879

Green Ridge School

Glenway School

Box 291 SE 2-3-3E Dominion City, MB R0A 0H0
Phone: 204-427-2223
Fax: 204-427-2205

Glenway School

École Elmwood School
27 4th St. SW Altona, MB R0G 0B2
Phone: 204-324-8611
Fax: 204-324-8167

École Elmwood School

Gretna Elementary School

Box 90 622 9th St. Gretna, MB R0G 0V0
Phone: 204-327-5344
Fax: 204-327-5266

Gretna School Logo

Regional Alternative Education Centre

120 9th St. NW Altona, MB R0G 0B1
Phone: 204-324-6543
Fax: 204-324-9572

Web link to the RAEC website.

Ross L Gray School
Box 69 21 Canham St. Sprague, MB R0A 1Z0
Phone: 204-437-2175
Fax: 204-437-2893

RLG School

Shevchenko School
100 School Ave. Vita, MB R0A 2K0
Phone: 204-425-3535
Fax: 204-425-3064

Shevchenko Logo

École West Park School
83 3rd St. Altona, MB R0G 0B1
Phone: 204-324-5319
Fax: 204-324-5229

West Park School

Horizon School
120 9th St. NW Altona, MB R0G 0B1
Phone: 204-829-3226
Fax: 204-829-3241

Horizon School

Pineland School
Box 39 NW 8-1-12E Piney, MB R0A 1K0
Phone: 204-423-2069
Fax: 204-423-2022

Pineland School

Ridgeville School

Box 10 SE 5-2-4E Dominion City, MB R0A 0H0
Phone: 204-373-2645
Fax: 204-373-2652

Ridgeville School

Emerson Elementary School
Box 422 25 1st St., Emerson, MB, R0A 0L0
Phone: 204-373-2624
Fax: 204-373-2234

Emerson Elementary School

École Parkside School

155 5th St. NW, Altona, MB R0G 0B1
Phone: 204-324-8206
Fax: 204-324-8172

Parkside Logo

Rosenfeld Elementary School
Box 33 248 Main St. Rosenfeld, MB R0G 1X0
Phone: 204-324-8438
Fax: 204-324-6394

Rosenfeld School

Roseau Valley School
Box 176 190 Franklin Ave. W Dominion City, MB
Phone: 204-427-2143
Fax: 204-427-2615


W.C. Miller Collegiate
181 6th St. SE Altona, MB R0G 0B3
Phone: 204-324-6416
Fax: 204-324-8525

Web link to W.C. Miller website.


Border Land School Division

Border Land School Division acknowledges that the communities and schools located within Border Land School Division sit on Treaty 1 and Treaty 3 land, the original lands of the Anishinaabe peoples and on the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Border Land School Division respects the treaties that were made on these treaty areas and we dedicate ourselves to moving forward in partnership with our Indigenous communities in a spirit of truth, reconciliation and collaboration.