Bus Schedule

Bus Number  Driver  Status  Reason  Direction   Updated
 1 Orest Paciorka   On Time      
 2 Dennis Derksen  On Time      
 5  Tara Funke On Time       
 6 Deb Penner   On Time      
 9 Tammy Tourond  On Time       
 10  David Klassen On Time       
 11 Jean Sawatzky  On Time       
 12  Angie Chubaty On Time       
 15  John Gawronsky  On Time      
 17  Mary Goertzen  On Time      
 18 Tim Wiebe  On Time       
 19  Marg Klippenstein On Time       
 20  Helen Unrau On Time       
 21  Willie Krahn On Time       
 22  Tracy Bergen On Time       
 23  Dale Unger On Time       
 24  Gerald Friesen On Time       
 25  Julie Hildebrand On Time       
 26  Carol Krahn On Time       
 28 Harry Krahn   On Time      
 29  Harold Peters On Time       
 30 Joyce Hildebrand  On Time       
 31  Harv Nickel On Time       
 33 Vern Falk  On Time       
 34 Allan Thiessen  On Time       
 35  Paul Boileau  On Time      
 42  Andree Rudy (Spare)  On Time      
 44  Rodney Grahn On Time       
 46  Bill Fehr On Time       
 47 Diana Boileau  On Time       
 48 Susie Friesen  On Time       
 49 Tina Hildebrandt  On Time       
 55  Irene Klassen On Time       

Request for Transportation

To request/change transportation, please CLICK HERE to fill out the form.

Border Land School Division

Border Land School Division acknowledges that the communities and schools located within Border Land School Division sit on Treaty 1 and Treaty 3 land, the original lands of the Anishinaabe peoples and on the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Border Land School Division respects the treaties that were made on these treaty areas and we dedicate ourselves to moving forward in partnership with our Indigenous communities in a spirit of truth, reconciliation and collaboration.