Red River Technical Vocational Area (RRTVA)

The Red River Technical Vocational Area is a partnership of five southern Manitoba school divisions devoted to providing technology education options to high school students in the region. The partnership came into being in the early 1970’s and has grown into the largest consortium of its type in Manitoba.  This cooperative model allows for a wider  variety of programming than any one of the partnering divisions could offer on their own. 

For more information, access our website.


Border Land School Division

Border Land School Division acknowledges that the communities and schools located within Border Land School Division sit on Treaty 1 and Treaty 3 land, the original lands of the Anishinaabe peoples and on the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Border Land School Division respects the treaties that were made on these treaty areas and we dedicate ourselves to moving forward in partnership with our Indigenous communities in a spirit of truth, reconciliation and collaboration.