BLSD Board of Trustees


Ward # Name Phone
Ward 1 Jolene Bunn 218-242-7661
Ward 2 Bob Adolphe 204-216-0140
Ward 3 Gail Sutherland 204-792-6564
Ward 4 Albert Klassen 204-371-5801
Ward 5 Mark Krahn 204-362-1184
Ward 6 Jake Fehr 204-324-6263
Ward 7 Patricia Wiebe 204-324-9300
Ward 7 Mike Friesen 204-324-4290
Ward 7 Steven Wiebe 204-304-0663

Border Land School Division

Border Land School Division acknowledges that the communities and schools located within Border Land School Division sit on Treaty 1 and Treaty 3 land, the original lands of the Anishinaabe peoples and on the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Border Land School Division respects the treaties that were made on these treaty areas and we dedicate ourselves to moving forward in partnership with our Indigenous communities in a spirit of truth, reconciliation and collaboration.