Skip to main content
120 - 9th St NW, Altona, MB, R0G 0B1 | 204-324-6491 Ext. 1325
Utility links
Red River Technical Vocational Area
How Are You Smart?
May 24, 2017
School Day 4
No School Today
Western School Division

​​​​To print this document, press Ctrl P

Division Office
Unit 4-75 Thornhill St.
Morden, MB   R6M 1P2
Phone:  204-822-4448 / Fax:  204-822-4262
divoff@westernsd.mb.ca

​Position​Surname​Given Name​Email
​Superintendent​Ross​Stephensross@westernsd.mb.ca
​Assistant Superintendent​Kutzner​Cyndyckutzner@westernsd.mb.ca
​Secretary Treasurer​Pedersen​Carl​cpedersen@westernsd.mb.ca​
​Supervisor of Operations​Toews​Allanatoews@westernsd.mb.ca
​Administrative Assistant​Leach​NancyNleach@westernsd.mb.ca



Morden Collegiate
345 5th St.
Morden, MB   R6M 1Z1
Phone:  204-822-4425 / Fax:  204-822-6455
Mcioff@westernsd.mb.ca

​PositionSurnameGiven Name​Email​​​Phone​
PrincipalFennMariannemfenn@westernsd.mb.ca
​Vice PrincipalSigurdsonTaniatsigurdson@westernsd.mb.ca
​Administrative Assistant​CameronBarb​bcameron@westernsd.mb.ca
​CounsellorSloanTylertsloan1@westernsd.mb.ca
​Counsellor​Boucher​Angelaaboucher@westernsd.mb.ca
​Piping Trades​L'Heureux​Jason​​jlheureux1@westernsd.mb.ca​
​Welding
Strydom​Riaanrstrydom@westernsd.mb.ca204-822-9934



Morden Adult Education Centre
200-30 Stephen St.
Morden, MB   R6M 2G3
Phone:  204-822-1231 / Fax:  204-822-4136

​Position​Surname​Given Name​Email
DirectorLoewen​John​jloewen@westernsd.mb.ca
Administrative AssistantFehrStaceysfehr3@westernsd.mb.ca