Skip to main content
120 - 9th St NW, Altona, MB, R0G 0B1 | 204-324-6491 Ext. 1325
Utility links
Red River Technical Vocational Area
How Are You Smart?
Mar 29, 2017
No School Today
Red River Valley School Division

​​​​To print this document, press Ctrl P

​Division Office
Box 400  233 Main St. North
Morris, MB   R0G 1K0
Phone:  204-746-2317 / Fax:  746-2785
rrvsd@rrvsd.ca

PositionSurnameGiven NameEmailPhone
​SuperintendentLafond-BouchardPauline​​plbouchard@rrvsd.caext. 2225
Assistant Superintendent​Skog​Darren​dskog@rrvsd.ca​ext. 2223
Secretary Treasurer​Mitchell​Alma​amitchell@rrvsd.ca​ext. 2226
Supervisor of Operations​Cameron​Darrendcameron@rrvsd.ca​ext. 2229
Operations Admin. Assistant​Schindel​Cathy​cschindel@rrvsd.ca​ext. 2230
Administrative Assistant​Hildebrand​Susanshildebrand@rrvsd.ca​ext. 2221



Morris School
Box 548  324 Toronto Ave. East
Morris, MB   R0G 1K0
Phone:  204-746-2612 / Fax:  204-746-2126
morris@rrvsd.ca

PositionSurnameGiven NameEmailPhone
​Principal​Clace​Kevinkclace@rrvsd.ca​ext. 3223
​Vice Principal​Derewianchuk​Corinna​cderewianchuk@rrvsd.ca​​ext. 3234
​School Secretary​Huska ​Juliejhuska@rrvsd.ca​ext. 3221
​School Secretary​Keck​Laurielkeck@rrvsd.ca​ext. 3222
​Counsellor​Edel​Lauren​ledel@rrvsd.ca​ext. 3227
​Auto BodySchettler​Daledschettler@rrvsd.ca​​ext. 3248
​Weld​ing​Hiker​Ianihiker@rrvsd.ca​ext. 3216



Rosenort School
Box 70  343 River Rd. South
Rosenort, MB   R0G 1W0
Phone:  204-746-8355 / Fax:  24-746-2069
rosenort@rrvsd.ca

PositionSurnameGiven NameEmail
​Principal​Waldner​Jerryjwaldner@rrvsd.ca
​School Secretary​Reimer​Jenniferjreimer@rrvsd.ca
​Counsellor​​Stevenson​Shawnasstevenson@rrvsd.ca



Institut Collegiale St. Pierre
Box 188  515 Hebert St.  
St. Pierre-Jolys, MB   R0A 1V0
Phone:  204-433-7938 / Fax:  204-433-7412
icsp@rrvsd.ca

PositionSurnameGiven NameEmail
​PrincipalFortin​Pascalpfortin@rrvsd.ca
​School Secretary​Hebert​Johannejhebert@rrvsd.ca
​Counsellor​Gratton​Sandra​sgratton@rrvsd.ca​



Sanford Collegiate
Box 70  130 Blythefield Rd.
Sanford, MB   R0G 2J0
Phone:   204-736-2366 / Fax:  204-736-4177
sanfordcollegiate@rrvsd.ca​

​Position​Surname​Given Name​Email
PrincipalCurtisBradbcurtis@rrvsd.ca
​CounsellorWilson-Czyrnyj ​Laurielwilsonczyrnyj@rrvsd.ca
​School Secretary​Rowland​Tracytrowland@rrvsd.ca​
​School Secretary
​Malcolm​Leslie​​lmalcolm@rrvsd.ca​