Skip to main content
120 - 9th St NW, Altona, MB, R0G 0B1 | 204-324-6491 Ext. 1325
Utility links
Red River Technical Vocational Area
How Are You Smart?
Aug 22, 2017
No School Today
Garden Valley School Divison

​​​​​​​​To print this document, press Ctrl P

​Division Office
Box 1330, 750 Triple E Boulevard
Winkler, MB   R6W 4B3
Phone:  204-325-8335 / Fax:  204-325-4132
gvsd@gvsd.ca

​Position​Surname​Given Name​Email
​Superintendent​Reimer​Vernvern.reimer@gvsd.ca
​Assistant Superintendent​Monster​Toddtodd.monster@gvsd.ca
​Secretarty Treasurer​Penner​Terryterry.penner@gvsd.ca
​Supervisor of Operations​Bergen​Ken​transportation@gvsd.ca​
​Administrative Assistant​Unrau​Pampam.unrau@gvsd.ca



Garden Valley Collegiate
736 Main St.
Winkler, MB   R6W 4C8
Phone:  204-325-8008 / Fax:  204-325-5894
gvc@gvsd.ca

​Position​Surname​Given Name​Email
​Principal​Jantzen​Scottscott.jantzen@gvsd.ca
​Vice Principal​Friesen​Carriecarrie.friesen@gvsd.ca
​Administrative Assistant​Giesbrecht​Barbbarb.giesbrecht@gvsd.ca
​Counsellor​Derksen​Ross​ross.derksen@gvsd.ca
​Counsellor​Howe​Melaniemelanie.howe@gvsd.ca​​​
Resource Teacher​Giesbrecht​Walterwalter.giesbrecht@gvsd.ca
​Automotvie Technology​Mondor​Robinrobin.mondor@gvsd.ca
Automotvie Technology​Braganza​Richardrichard.braganza@gvsd.ca​



GVC TEC
359 Manitoba Road
Winkler, MB  R6W 1A1
Phone:  204-325-8008 ext. 3210

​PositionSurname​Given NameEmail
Horticulture & LandscapingHantelmanTerenaterena.hantelman@gvsd.ca
Heavy Duty Equipment TechnologyWarkentinePaul​​paul.warkentine@gvsd.ca
Heavy Duty Equipment TechnologyKreiserJonjon.kreiser@gvsd.ca​



Northlands Parkway Collegiate
139 Northlands Parkway East
Winler, MB   R6W 0E9
Phone:  204-325-8200 / Fax:  204-325-8600
npc@gvsd.ca

Position​Surname​Given Name​Email​Phone
​Principal​MacDonald​Tammytammy.macdonald@gvsd.ca
​Vice Principal​Osinski​Jeffrey​jeffrey.osinski@gvsd.ca
​Administrative Assistant​Chapman​Megan​megan.chapman@gvsd.ca
​Administrative Assistant​Wiebe​Sheilasheila.wiebe@gvsd.ca
​Counsellor​Siler​Charliecharlie.siler@gvsd.ca
​Counsellor​Apperley​Kimkim.apperley@gvsd.ca
​Counsellor​Klassen​Angela​​angela.klassen@gvsd.ca​
​Counsellor​Mctaggart​Annann.mctaggart@gvsd.ca​ 
​Culinary Arts​Lindhorst​Josephjoe.lindhorst@gvsd.caext. 3458
​Baking & Pastry Arts​Nikkel​Shelley​shelley.nikkel@gvsd.ca​ext. 3459
​Electrical​Krahn​Trenttrent.krahn@gvsd.ca
​Esthetics​Richer​Brendabrenda.richer@gvsd.ca​
​Hairstyling​Weaver​Anneanne.weaver@gvsd.ca
​CH&CC-HCF/CH&CC-CCF​Schmidt​Irene​​irene.schmidt@gvsd.ca