Skip to main content
120 - 9th St NW, Altona, MB, R0G 0B1 | 204-324-6491 Ext. 1325
Utility links
Red River Technical Vocational Area
How Are You Smart?
Aug 21, 2017
No School Today
Border Land School Division

​​​​​​​To print this document, press Ctrl P​

​​Division Office
120 9th St. NW
Altona, MB  R0G 0B1
Phone:  204-324-6491 / Fax:  204-324-1664
www.blsd.ca​

​Position​Surname​Given Name​Email​Phone
​SuperintendentCurry​Kristacurryk@blsd.ca
​Assistant SuperintendentToews​Jonathantoewsjo@blsd.ca​
​Secretary Treasurer​Geirnaert​Rachelgeirnaertra@blsd.ca
​Transportation Coordinator​Nichols​Todd​nicholst@blsd.ca​204-427-2091
​Administrative Assistant​Friesen​Carla​friesenCS@blsd.ca
​Administrative Assistant​Friesen​Eva​friesene@blsd.ca



Roseau Valley School
Box 176  190 Franklin Ave. W
Dominion City, MB   R0A 0H0
Phone:  204-427-2143 / Fax:  204-427-2615
www.roseauvalleyschool.ca

​Position​Surname​Given Name​Email ​Phone
​Principal​Mateychuk​Jason​mateychukj@blsd.ca
​Vice Principal​Janzen​Cheryljanzenc@blsd.ca
​School Secretary​French​Jaimefrenchj@blsd.ca
​School Secretary Assistant​Neumann​Doris​neumannd@blsd.ca
​Automotive Technology​Bially​Jarvisbiallyj@blsd.ca​204-427-2342
​Counsellor​Janzen​Cheryl​janzenc@blsd.ca



W.C. Miller Collegiate
181 6th St. SE
Altona, MB   R0A 0B3
Phone:  204-324-6416 / Fax:  204-324-8525
www.wcmiller.ca

​Position​Surname ​Given Name​Email ​Phone
​Principal​Pilkington​Angela​ext. 2005
​Vice PrincipalFriesen​Michael​friesenmich@blsd.ca​ext. 2006
Vice Principal​Wahl​Derekwahld@blsd.ca​ext. 2007
​School Secretary​Tarnick​Carole​tarnickc@blsd.ca​ext. 2001
​School Secretary Assistant​Neufeld​Marla​neufeldm@blsd.ca​ext. 2002
​Sustainable Energy​Faurschou​Gavinfaurschoug@blsd.ca​ext. 2037
​Counsellor​Tonna​Denise​tonnad@blsd.ca​ext. 2019
​Carpentry​Rempel​Richard​rempelr@blsd.ca​ext. 2022
​Carpentry​Janz​Kevin​janzke@blsd.ca​ext. 2029
​Culinary Arts​Alexander​Kip​alexanderc@blsd.ca​ext. 2020
​High School Apprenticeship Program​Toews​Regtoewsr@blsd.ca​204-304-0985
High School Apprenticeship Program​Reimer​Andy​reimera@blsd.ca​204-319-0711



Shevchenko School
Box 1000 100 School Ave.
Vita, MB   R0A 2K0
Phone:  204-425-3535 / Fax:  204-425-3064
www.shevchenko@blsd.ca

​Position​Surname​Given Name​Email
​Principal​Osadchuk​Peterosadchuk@blsd.ca
​Vice Principal​Alcock​Penny​alcockp@blsd.ca
​School Secretary​Stefanchuk​Jenniferstefanchukj@blsd.ca
​School Secretary Assistant​Machula​Shirley​​machulas@blsd.ca​
​Manufacturing​Zarazun​Danzarazund@blsd.ca
​Counsellor​Berg​Lesleybergl@blsd.ca



Ross L. Gray School
Canham Ave. 
Sprague, MB   R0A 1Z0
Phone:  204-437-2175 / Fax:  204-437-2893
www.rosslgray@blsd.ca

​Position​​Surname​Given Name​Email
​Principal​Baines​Jaredbainesj@blsd.ca​
​School Secretary​Preteau​Judy​preteauj@blsd.ca
​Counsellor​Brown​Cameronbrownc@blsd.ca



Regional Adult Education Centre
120 9th St. NW
Altona, MB   R0G 0B1
Phone:  204-324-6543
raec@blsd.ca

​Position​Surname​Given Name​​Email 
​Director​Book​Rebeccabookr@blsd.ca
Administrative Assistant​Dayton​Rae-Anndaytonr@blsd.ca​